Our Elder and Staff

Our Elder

Dr. Over Baah Achamfour Photo

Pastor Dr. Baah Achamfour, a former banker who worked with Merchant Bank Gh Ltd for over a decade, an Alumnus of the Institude of Professional Studies (now University of Professional Studies), holds Associate and Bachelors Degrees in Biblical Studies from Colorado Theological Seminary (summa cum laudel), Colorado Springs Co, MBA from Indian School of Management Studies, and Doctorate in Biblical Counseling, concentration in family and marriage.

In the last fifteen years he has presided over three local Assemblies of The Apostolic Church in USA.

Currently, he is the Overseer of The Apostolic Church International, Providence Assembly in RI, USA and leader of Area Men's Movement Leader of the Apostolic Church USA. He has been involved in pre-marital counseling within the local assembly and beyond.

He was once a host of the Gospel Program 'In His Presence', an early Sunday morning program on FM 102.9 in Worcester MA. He is married to deaconess Christy Achamfour with five children and three grandsons.  Contact Elder by email at  BAchamfour@aposori.com

Executive Staff

Mr. Kwame Darko, a banker and economist, is the administrator of the church. He is the chairman of the financial team. He is passionately devoted to the judicious use of the church funds, a seasoned bible teacher.

He is happily married to his wife of my years, Mrs. Cynthia Boakye.

Deacon Richard Agyen Photo

Presiding Elder Richard Agyen Cobinnah, one of the foundational members of the church is our Music Director, multi instrumentalist, praise and worship leader and also a member of the financial team. He enriches our services with his powerful voice. Contact him by email at  RAgyen@aposori.com

Deacon Cliff Wiafe, is our facilities manager, affectionately called 'Efie Wura', is a tireless church worker, married to his dear wife Mrs. Hannah Wiafe together with two beautiful children, Fredricka and Kobby. Contact him by email at  CWiafe@aposori.com


Ministry & Support Staff

Men's

Ministry Leaders

Prince Dadeah

Leader

mministry@aposori.com

Bobby Duah

Subordinate

Women's

Ministry Leaders

Gladys Asiamah

Leader

wministry@aposori.com

Margaret Oblie

Subordinate

Children's

Ministry Leaders

 

Matilda Boateng

Leader

cministry@aposori.com

Rose Andersen

Subordinate

Priscilla

Subordinate

Aposa's

Ministry Leaders

Martinson Owusu

Leader

aministry@aposori.com

Maame Achamfour

Subordinate

Amma Agyeiwa

Subordinate

Facilities

Cliff Wiafe

Leader

cwiafe@aposori.com